Download ACLS Faculty list here

Training Centre Area Name Tel Email
Academy of ALS Johannesburg Prof Walter G J Kloeck kloeck@iafrica.com
ATA Johannesburg Dr Patricia M Saffy trish.saffy@gmail.com
Claassen Pretoria Mr Darren van Zyl darren@darrenmedic.com
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Dr Carin Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
FSFM Bloemfontein Dr Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Mr David J Stanton david.stanton@netcare.co.za
Netcare FECC Mid Johannesburg Dr Anita Groenewald groenewald.anita@gmail.com
PEC Cape Town Dr Tamsyn Baillie Stanton Tammy.baillie.stanton@gmail.com
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg Mr Robbie Wasas 083 320 8016 robbie@summitmedical.co.za
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg Mr Robbie Wasas 083 320 8016 robbie@summitmedical.co.za