Advanced Life Support Training Centres

Download Advanced Life Support Training Centres

Training Centre Area Tel Instructor Email
Academy of Accident & Emergency Medicine DURBAN 082 565 7542 Dr George Dimopoulos academy.aem@telkomsa.net
Academy of Advanced Life Support JOHANNESBURG 011 478 1874 Prof Walter Kloeck kloeck@iafrica.com
Ace Air & Ambulance (Pvt) Ltd ZIMBABWE +2634302141 Mr Sibongukusa Moyo sbongmoyo@gmail.com
ATA International ALS Training Academy BEDFORDVIEW 011 450 4263 Ms Melissa Tilma melissa.tilma@ata-international.com
Cardinal Academy of Emergency Care Lagos NIGERIA +234 808 8133 220 Dr Busuyi Alabi cardinalaca@gmail.com
Cardiocare CAPE TOWN 021 939 8390 Dr Gerald Dalbock gdalbock@mweb.co.za
Claassen & Claassen Training PRETORIA 082 807 7014 Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Free State Family Medicine BLOEMFONTEIN 051 401 3307 Dr Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Health Embassy ALS BLOEMFONTEIN 051 412 4268 Dr Tshiamo Ramantsi tramantsi1@gmail.com
Johannesburg ACLS Training Centre JOHANNESBURG 082 306 2476 Mrs Gayle Heydenrych trauma@mweb.co.za; gayle@infusioncentre.co.za
Medical Air Rescue Services (MARS) ZIMBABWE +263 479 0391/2w Sr Elizabeth Mushambi emushambi@yahoo.com
Medical Minds JOHANNESBURG 010 040 7777 Mrs Annelize Scholtz training@sdsmed.co.za; annelize@sdsmed.co.za
MRI Botswana Limited BOTSWANA +267 390 3066 Mr Dominic Bobing dbobing@mri.co.bw
Netcare JOHANNESBURG 010 020 1060 Ms Grace Mokwele grace.mokwele@netcare.co.za; Liana.Harmse@netcare.co.za
Professional Emergency Care / Crisiscare CAPE TOWN 021 705 6459 Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
Sefako Makghato University (SMU) (Medunsa) GA-RANKUWA 012 521 4170 Mr Tonny Zana tony.zana@smu.ac.za
South African Military Health Service (SAMHS) PRETORIA 012 314 0152 Mr Phathekile Setheni setheni19@gmail.com
The Aga Khan University Hospital KENYA 054 203662603 Dr Benjamin Wachira benjamin.wachira@gmail.com
University of Botswana Resuscitation Training Project BOTSWANA +267 355 4959/4452 Ms Nicoh Dichabeng nicohmtd@gmail.com