Download BLS National Faculty list here

Training Centre Area Name Tel Email
Blue Star Edenvale Mr Barry Milner bluestar@netactive.co.za
Claassen Pretoria Mr Darren van Zyl darren@darrenmedic.com
EC Life Saving East London Ms Diana H Bosch dianabosch@nashuaisp.co.za
First on Scene Johannesburg Mr Neil P Kelham neilkelham@mweb.co.za
Med-X Ferndale Ms Rene Irons rene@med-x.co.za
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Mr David J Stanton david.stanton@netcare.co.za
PEC Cape Town Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
Pro Life Support Bloemfontein Ms Leonie Coetzee leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Rescue CPR Pretoria Ms Rina (Gertruida) Marx rinamarx@mweb.co.za
Lenmed Randfontein Pvt Hospital Randfontein Mr David Maruping david.maruping@lenmed.co.za
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg Mr Robbie Wasas 083 320 8016 robbie@summitmedical.co.za
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg Mr Robbie Wasas 083 320 8016 robbie@summitmedical.co.za