BLS National Faculty (Instructor Trainers)

Training Centre Area First Name Surname Tel Email
Blue Star Johannesburg Rene Irons 082 374 2804 rene@source-it.co.za
Blue Star Johannesburg Barry Milner 083 775 9063 bluestar@netactive.co.za
Claassen & Claassen Johannesburg Darren van Zyl 061 585 2376 darren@darrenmedic.com
Claassen & Claassen Pretoria Johann Claassen 082 807 7014 jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
EC Life Saving Port Elizabeth Diana Bosch 082 923 0384 dianabosch@nashuaisp.co.za
First on Scene Johannesburg Neil Kelham 082 493 9012 neilkelham@mweb.co.za
Netcare Johannesburg David Stanton 082 346 1882 david.stanton@netcare.co.za
Netcare Johannesburg Stuart Hackland (DVD) 072 766 3775 stuart.hackland@email.com
Pro Life Support Bloemfontein Leonie Coetzee 082 455 0965 leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Professional Emerg Care Cape Town Kathy Bodmer 083 629 0003 training@pec.co.za
Rescue CPR Pretoria Rina Marx 072 216 4163 rinamarx@mweb.co.za