ACLS Faculty (Instructor Trainers)
Training Centre Area Name Telephone Email
Academy of Advanced Life Support Johannesburg Mr Darren van Zyl 061 585 2376 darren@darrenmedic.com
Academy of ALS Johannesburg Prof Walter G J Kloeck 082 558 3557 walter@resus.co.za
ATA Johannesburg Dr Patricia M Saffy 071 934 0120 trish.saffy@gmail.com
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Dr Carin Claassen 082 411 2814 jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Mr Johann Claassen 082 411 2814 jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Claassen (C&C) Johannesburg Mr Kyle Shiel 074 102 1556 kdshiel@yahoo.com
FSFM Bloemfontein Prof Dirk Hagemeister 072 942 6218 HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Netcare Johannesburg Ms Kyleigh Rodrigues 082 854 0091 Kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Mr David J Stanton 082 346 1882 david.stanton@netcare.co.za
PEC Cape Town Dr Tamsyn Baillie Stanton 072 049 2837 tammy.baillie.stanton@gmail.com