BLS National Faculty (Instructor Trainers)
Training Centre Area Name Telephone Email
Blue Star Johannesburg Mr Barry Milner bluestar@netactive.co.za
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
EC Life Saving Port Elizabeth Ms Diana H Bosch dianabosch123@gmail.com
First on Scene Johannesburg Mr Neil P Kelham neil@firstonscene.co.za
FSFM Bloemfontein Prof Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Life Healthcare Johannesburg Mr Darren van Zyl darren.vanzyl@lifehealthcare.co.za
Med-X Randburg Mrs Rene Irons rene@med-x.co.za
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Mr David J Stanton david.stanton@netcare.co.za
Netcare FECC Mid Johannesburg Mrs Kyleigh Rodrigues Kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
PEC Cape Town Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
Pro Life Support Bloemfontein Mrs Leonie Coetzee leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Rescue CPR Pretoria Mrs Rina (Gertruida) Marx rinamarx@mweb.co.za