BLS Training Centre Monitoring Faculty
Training Centre Area Name Telephone Email
1st CPR Johannesburg Mrs Hayley Rosenthal hayley@1stcpr.co.za
First on Scene Johannesburg Mrs Conny Kwaso connymaps@gmail.com
First on Scene Johannesburg Dr Judith Griffin jude@tafc.co.za
Free State Family Medicine Bloemfontein Dr Carl van Ramesdonk vanrame@gmail.com
Hatzolah Johannesburg Mr Yehuda Leib Singer yudisinger@gmail.com
Netcare Durban Mrs Keshni Govender keshni.govender@netcare.co.za
Netcare Johannesburg Mrs Lidia Green Lidia.green@netcare.co.za
North West University, Faculty of Health Sciences Potchefstroom Mr Aldus Smith aldus.smith@nwu.ac.za
PEC Cape Town Mr Faghrie Adams fadams90@gmail.com
PEC Cape Town Ms Marion Colley marion@pec.co.za.
Professional Emergency Care Namibia Mr Brandon Diergaardt brandon@mvafund.com.na
Summit Medical Pietermaritzburg Mr Robert Wasas robbie@summitmedical.co.za