PALS Faculty (Instructor Trainers)
Training Centre Area Name Telephone Email
Academy of ALS Johannesburg Dr David Kloeck david.kloeck@wits.ac.za
Academy of ALS Johannesburg Prof Walter G J Kloeck walter@resus.co.za
ATA Johannesburg Dr Patricia M Saffy trish.saffy@gmail.com
Claassen (C&C) Bloemfontein Dr Michelle Myburgh mcmyburgh25@gmail.com
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Mr Darren van Zyl darren@darrenmedic.co.za
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Kyleigh Rodrigues Kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
Netcare FECC Mid Johannesburg Dr Anita Groenewald groenewald.anita@gmail.com