Advanced Life Support Training Centres
Training Centres in Gauteng
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Advanced Life Support Johannesburg 011 478 1874 Prof Walter Kloeck kloeck@iafrica.com
ATA International ALS Training Academy Bedfordview 011 450 4263 Ms Melissa Tilma melissa.tilma@ata-international.com
Claassen & Claassen Training Pretoria 082 807 7014 Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
CPR SA Vereeniging 016 454 4517 Dr Leandri Taino leandritaino@gmail.com
Johannesburg ACLS Training Centre Johannesburg 082 306 2476 Mrs Gayle Heydenrych info@jhbacls.co.za
Medical Minds Johannesburg 011 483 3322 Mrs Annelize Scholtz training@sdsmed.co.za; annelize@sdsmed.co.za
Netcare Johannesburg 010 020 1060 Ms Grace Mokwele grace.mokwele@netcare.co.za; Liana.Harmse@netcare.co.za
South African Military Health Service (SAMHS) Pretoria 012 314 0152 Mr Motshidisi Sehotsane mjsehotsane@gmail.com
Training Centres in Freestate
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Free State Family Medicine Bloemfontein 051 401 3307 Dr Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Health Embassy ALS Bloemfontein 051 412 4268 Dr Tshiamo Ramantsi tramantsi1@gmail.com
Training Centres in Northwest
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Care for you Klerksdorp 074 669 6531 Martinette Botes martinette@careforyou.co.za
Sefako Makghato University (SMU) (Medunsa) Ga-Rankuw 012 521 4170 Mr Tonny Zana tony.zana@smu.ac.za
Training Centres in KwaZulu Natal
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Accident & Emergency Medicine Durban 079 210 6456 Dr Bolanle Oyebola aem@gmail.com
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg 083 320 8016 Mr Robert Wasas robbie@summitmedical.co.za
Training Centres in Cape Town
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Cardiocare Cape Town 021 939 8390 Dr Gerald Dalbock gdalbock@mweb.co.za
MD Training Cape Town 021 065 0190 Dr Patrick D’Andrea admin@mdinc.co.za
Professional Emergency Care / Crisiscare Cape Town 021 705 6459 Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
Training Centres Out of Country
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Ace Air & Ambulance (Pvt) Ltd Zimbabwe 2634302141 Mr Sibongukusa Moyo sbongmoyo@gmail.com
Cardinal Academy of Emergency Care Lagos Nigeria +234 808 8133 220 Dr Busuyi Alabi cardinalaca@gmail.com
Cimas Rescue Training Academy Zimbabwe +262 242 700 085/6 Mrs Letwin Mutambashora imutombashora@cimas.co.za
Medical Air Rescue Services (MARS) Zimbabwe +263 479 0391/2w Sr Elizabeth Mushambi emushambi@yahoo.com
MRI Botswana Limited Botswana +267 390 3066 Mr Dominic Bobing dbobing@mri.co.bw
University of Botswana Resuscitation Training Project Botswana +267 355 4959/4452 Ms Nicoh Dichabeng nicohmtd@gmail.com