Basic Life Support Training Centres
Training Centres in Gauteng
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
@ Second Breath Johannesburg 083 375 7549 Mr Chris Bussey chris@secondbreath.co.za
1st CPR Johannesburg 082 787 8026 Mrs Hayley Rosenthal hayley@1stcpr.co.za
ABC of CPR Johannesburg 011 341 0868 Mrs Michele Cahi michcahi@tiscali.co.za
Absolute Health Services Johannesburg North 010 592 2111 Mr Niell Truter niell@absolutehealth.co.za
Academy of Advanced Life Support Johannesburg 011 478 1874 Prof Walter Kloeck kloeck@iafrica.com
Allmed Training Academy (Nursing Emergencies) Johannesburg 011 485 4583 Matsidiso (Winnie) Liphosa willie.liphosa@nursingemergencies.co.za
Ambu-Training Witbank 071 294 7263 Ms Sharon Strydom ambut2@mweb.co.za
Arwyp Training Institute Kempton Park 011 922 1235 Mrs Annelize de Villiers marlyn.wasilwa@arwyp.com
ATA International ALS Training Academy Bedfordview 011 450 4263 Ms Melissa Tilma melissa.tilma@ata-international.com
Bestcare Training & Nursing Services Pretoria 082 788 9249 Mrs Janey Kotze janey@bestcareservices.co.za
Blue Star Academy of First Aid Johannesburg 083 775 9063 Mr Barry Milner bluestar@netactive.co.za
Claassen & Claassen Training Pretoria 082 807 7014 Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Clinix Johannesburg 076 167 3534 Mrs Wilma Bierman wbierman@clinix.co.za
CPR SA Vereeniging 016 454 4517 Dr Leandri Taino leandritaino@gmail.com
CPR-esq Randburg 081 715 3892 Ms Annemarie Hattingh annamarie@cpresq.co.za
Emergency Training School Krugersdorp 063 144 2517 Mr Michael Straub emergencytrainingschool@gmail.com
Emergency Training Solutions cc Vereeniging 016 363 0253 Ms Naomi Green naomi@etsafrica.co.za
EZ Health Johannesburg 084 238 0092 Mr Wian de Beer wiandebeer@gmail.com
Fireman Group cc Pretoria 082 462 2483 Mrs Minette Snyman minette@firemangroup.co.za
First on Scene Johannesburg 082 493 9012 Mr Neil Kelham neilkelham@mweb.co.za
Grootgeluk BLS Pretoria 072 120 5225 x 5265 Ms Madelyne Van Emmenis madelyne.vanemmenis@exxaro.com
Hatzolah Medical Rescue Johannesburg Johannesburg 086 010 0101 Yudi Singer yudi@hatzolah.co.za
Heart Smart Pretoria 064 750 5576 Mr Barney Smidt barney@heart-smart.co.za
Helix First Aid & Safety Training Johannesburg 074 718 6646 Mr Christoper Morris chrisvmorris@gmail.com
Indlovu Health & Safety Pretoria 082 334 2052 Mr James Meintjes admin@indlovusafety.co.za
Johannesburg ACLS Training Centre Johannesburg 082 306 2476 Mrs Gayle Heydenrych info@jhbacls.co.za
K.G.H. Education Zone Alberton 072 672 7027 Ms Gina Granger gina@1amm.co.za
Langamed Emergency Management Witbank 083 442 2633 Mr Atwick Stilwell atwick@langamedhq.co.za
Lebmedics (Pty) Ltd Johannesburg 082 440 1068 Mr Edward David Lebethe davidlebethe@hotmail.com
Lebone College of Emergency Care Pretoria 012 356 8033 Mr Marcel Weyer leboneenquiries@gauteng.gov.za
Legend Medical Solutions Randfontein 087 087 2685 Mr David Maruping david.maruping@lenmed.co.za
Lenmed Randfontein Pvt Hospital Johannesburg 011 728 0183 Mr Ettienne Combrink ettienne@legendmedical.co.za
Life Healthcare College of Learning Pretoria 012 816 8904 Sr Ronel Schroeder ronel.schroeder@lifehealthcare.co.za
Lifemed Ambulance Services Pretoria 010 110 1280 Ms Riana Greyling training@lifemed911.co.za
Medi Response Holdins (Pty) Ltd Johannesburg 011 713 2000 Mr Mauro Siccardi info@mediresponse.co.za; mauro@mediresponse.co.za
Medical Minds Johannesburg 010 040 7777 Mrs Annelize Scholtz training@sdsmed.co.za; annelize@sdsmed.co.za
Med-X Medical Training Services Randburg 082 374 2804 Mrs Rene Irons rene@med-x.co.za
Midvaal Private Hospital Vereeniging 015 454 6072 Miss Tessa Pretorius bls.tessa@gmail.com
National Renal Care Brixton, Johannesburg 011 726 5206 Dr Chevon Clark chevon.clark@nrc.co.za
Netcare Johannesburg 010 020 1060 Ms Grace Mokwele grace.mokwele@netcare.co.za; Liana.Harmse@netcare.co.za
Procare Health Training Academy Pretoria 012 361 8628 Mr Donavin Jagga donavin@procare.org.za
Pulse Point Johannesburg 011 477 9999 Mr David Rowan mail@pulsepoint.co.za
Rescue CPR & First Aid Pretoria 072 216 4163 Sr Rina Marx rinamarx@mweb.co.za
SANBS – Donor Staff Training Johannesburg 011 761 9084 Mrs Elizabeth Poorun elizabeth.poorun@sanbs.org.za
Sav-a-Life with CPR Bronkhorstspruit 083 349 7807 Mary Janse van Rensburg rvr@penta-net.co.za
Save a Life 30 to 2 Nigel 073 419 9068 Mrs Elizabeth Bands savealife30to2@gmail.com
SDS Services & Training Academy Pretoria 084 461 5372 Mr Kevin Daykin secundafirstaid@gmail.com; daykinkevin@yahoo.com
Seanda Healthcare Johannesburg 011 484 0042 Ms Amanda Hlengwa amanda@seandahealthcare.co.za
South African Airways Johannesburg 011 978 3665 Sr Caroline Moja mojacaroline3@gmail.com
South African First Aid League (SAFAL) Centurion 012 644 0918 Ms Mizan van Zyl admin@firstaidleague.co.za
South African Military Health Service (SAMHS) Pretoria 012 314 0152 Mr Phathekile Setheni setheni19@gmail.com
The Order of St John Johannesburg 011 403 4227 Ms Dianne Silva dianne.silva@stjohn.org.za
Zuid-Afrikaans Hospital Pretoria 012 343 0300 x 346 Sr Ilze van Eeden ilze.vaneeden@zah.co.za
Training Centres in Freestate
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Sasol Emergency Management (S.E.M.T.A.) Sasolburg 016 920 4708 Mr Wayne Hodgkinson wayne.hodgkinson@sasol.com
Free State Family Medicine Bloemfontein 051 401 3307 Dr Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Health Embassy ALS Bloemfontein 051 412 4268 Dr Tshiamo Ramantsi tramantsi1@gmail.com
Nurture Corona Bethlehem 058 323 9205 Ms Momoya Olga Mokoena cpr.facilitymanager@nurturehealth.net
Pro Life Support Bloemfontein 082 455 0965 Sr Leonie Coetzee leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Ljumeg (Pty) Ltd Kroonstad 060 467 5236 Mr Juan Hamel jp@ljumeg.co.za
Training Centres in Northwest
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Basic Life Support Mahikeng 079 890 8562 Mr Jethro Adams jethro14adams@gmail.com
Care for You Training (Pty) Ltd Klerksdorp 074 669 6531 Mrs Martinette Botes martinette@careforyou.co.za
FEST Potchefstroom 082 800 5550 Wynand wynand@fest.co.za
Mooi Med Hospital Potchefstroom 018 293 0802 Sr Linda Lombard nursing1@mooimedhospital.co.za
North West College of Emergency Care Orkney 018 473 0324 Mrs Daphney Qonde dqonde@gmail.com
North West University, Faculty of Health Sciences Potchefstroom 018 299 2286 Mr Aldus Smith aldus.smith@gmail.com; aldus.smith@nwu.ac.za
Wilmed Park Hospital (Caerus Nursing School) Klerksdorp 018 468 7700 Ms Vanessa Borman vanessa.borman@mmhs.co.za
Training Centres in KwaZulu Natal
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Accident & Emergency Medicine Durban 079 210 6456 Dr Bolanle Oyebola aem@gmail.com
Ahmed Al-Kadi (AAKH) Training Centre Durban 031 493 3400 Ms Kerissa Naidoo KeNaidoo@aakh.co.za
Crisis Medical Durban North 031 564 7500 Mr Barry Mohan barrymohankzn@gmail.com
Go Skills Academy Balito 084 602 1758 Ms Neerasha Kalicharan kneerasha@gmail.com
K.C.B. First Aid Amanzimtoti Mr Chris Botha kcbfirstaid@kingsway.co.za
Meditech Training Assagay 071 518 3673 Michelle Smith management@meditecher.com
METS (Medical Emerg Training & Services) Durban 083 318 3814 Dr Kreyan Kasvalu kreyan@metssa.co.za
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg 083 320 8016 Mr Robert Wasas robbie@summitmedical.co.za
Training Centres in Cape Town
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Cardiocare Cape Town 021 939 8390 Dr Gerald Dalbock gdalbock@mweb.co.za
Dynamikos Cape Town 021 949 2208 Mr Norman Turner norman@dynamikos.co.za
Eden911 (Pty) Ltd George 044 873 3092 Mrs Claire Donachie claire@eden911.co.za; training@eden911.co.za
Heart Guardians Paarl 067 929 1018 Ms Helene Basson helene@heartguardians.co.za; hb.basson@gmail.com
MD Courses Cape Town 021 065 0190 Dr Dineo Moiloa admin@mdinc.co.z
Professional Emergency Care / Crisiscare Cape Town 021 705 6459 Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
Safe-Med (Integrated Clinical Solutions) Cape Town 021 712 1488 Sr Vanessa Pickford vanessa@safe-med.co.za
Umbono Training cc George 044 884 1369 Mr Dewald Hattingh admin@umbonotraining.co.za
Wetton Emergency & Training Services Cape Town 087 701 0415 Mr Jerome Jacobs info@wetton-ets.co.za
Training Centres in Mpumalanga
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
First Aid Wings Nelspruit +25 884 184 8412 Mrs Almarie Anderson firstaidwings@gmail.com
Kiaat Private Hospital Nelspruit 013 590 9157 Mrs Susan Herbert suzan@kiaathospital.com
S Alderson Emergency Medical Training Nelspruit 082 896 2008 Mrs Sharon Alderson sharon.firstaidtraining@gmail.com
Training Centres in Eastern Cape
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
East London Emergency Medical Training East London 082 801 1150 Mrs Sandra Trollip cprtec@mweb.co.za
EC Life Saving Port Elizabeth 082 923 0384 Sr Diana Bosch dianabosch@nashuaisp.co.za
Relay EMS Port Elizabeth 041 395 7193 Mr Shaun Wienand training@relayems.co.za
Training Centres in Limpopo
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
PLK (Pty) Ltd Polokwane 072 519 2139 Mr Pieter Kubannek training@plkptyltd.co.za
Training Centres in Northen Cape
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
NC BLS Training Centre Kimberley 079 086 4754 Sr Lizette Krause lizette.bls@gmail.com
Robert Mangaliso Sobukwe Hospital (RMSH BLS) Kimberley 083 802 2132 Ms Jennifer Francis jfrancis@ncpg.gov.za
Training Centres Out of Country
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Abol Life Support Warri, Nigeria +234 803 317 2422 Mr Abraham Olokor abol_training@yahoo.co.uk
Ace Air & Ambulance (Pvt) Ltd Zimbabwe +263 430 2141 Mr Sibongukusa Moyo sbongmoyo@gmail.com
Belle’s Bubbles Ltd Mauritius +230 542 6801 Mrs Mokshda Devi Musia bellesbubbles@gmail.com
Cardinal Academy of Emergency Care Lagos Nigeria +234 808 8133 220 Dr Busuyi Alabi cardinalaca@gmail.com
Cimas Rescue Training Academy Harare,Zimbabwe +263 242 700 085/6 Mrs Letwin Mutambashora imutombashora@cimas.co.za
Drimmed Multi Services Ltd Nigeria +234 802 343 9350 Mrs Rukevbe Mrakpor drimmed.training@gmail.com
Emergency Management Training & Specialist Services cc (EMT SS) Namibia +264 61 245 425 Mrs Nickey Bredenkamp training@emtss.com
Emergency Medical Services Academy Tanzania 081 307 3464 Dr Ramadhan Chunga drrchunga@hotmail.com
Emras Training Academy Zimbabwe +263 4 708331 4 Mr Tafadzwa Muronda tmuronda@psmi.co.zw
Medical Air Rescue Services (MARS) Zimbabwe +263 479 0391/2w Sr Elizabeth Mushambi emushambi@yahoo.com
MRI Botswana Limited Botswana +267 390 3066 Mr Dominic Bobing dbobing@mri.co.bw
Nursingworld Nigeria Limited Lagos, Nigeria 081 311 183 065 Mr Jued Nwaobi nechrisus@yahoo.com
Professional Life Support Nambia 081 294 5423 Ms Sandra Snyman ssnymanmed@gmail.com
Rescue & Safety Support Initiative Nigeria (RSSIN) Nigeria +234 705 168 4134 Evbodaghe Omo-Imafidon omoimafidon40@yahoo.com
Sefako Makghato University (SMU) (Medunsa) Ga-Rankuwa 012 521 4170 Mr Tonny Zana tony.zana@smu.ac.za
Sulan Training Centre Nigeria +234 803 3100 833 Dr Andy Uzor sulanservices@yahoo.com
TMHS Tanzania Tanzania +25 568 933 0215 Dr Julius Songopa medic@tmhstz.com
University of Botswana Resuscitation Training Project Botswana +355 5649 / 5567 Ms Nicoh Dichabeng nicohmtd@gmail.com