Basic Life Support Training Centres
Training Centres in Gauteng
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
1st CPR Johannesburg 082 787 8026 Mrs Hayley Rosenthal hayley@1stcpr.co.za
Absolute Health Services Johannesburg North 010 592 2111 Mr Niell Truter niell@absolutehealth.co.za
Academy of Advanced Life Support Johannesburg 011 478 1874 Prof Walter Kloeck linda@resus.co.za
Ambu-Training Witbank 071 294 7263 Ms Sharon Strydom ambut2@mweb.co.za
Arwyp Training Institute Kempton Park 011 922 1235 Mrs Annelize de Villiers annelize.devilliers@arwyp.com
ATA International ALS Training Academy Bedfordview 011 450 4263 Ms Melissa Tilma melissa.tilma@ata-international.com
Blue Star Academy of First Aid Johannesburg 083 775 9063 Mr Barry Milner bluestar@netactive.co.za
Busamed Modderfontein Modderfontein 011 458 2075 Sr Nazmah Jansen nazmahj@busamed.co.za
Claassen & Claassen Training Pretoria 082 807 7014 Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Clinix Johannesburg 011 491 4100 Ms Nesisa Ngwenya nngwenya@clinix.co.za
CPR-esq Randburg 081 715 3892 Ms Annemarie Hattingh annamarie@cpresq.co.za
Emergency Training School Krugersdorp 063 144 2517 Mr Michael Straub emergencytrainingschool@gmail.com
Emergency Training Solutions cc Vereeniging 016 363 0253 Ms Naomi Green naomi@etsafrica.co.za
EZ Health Johannesburg 084 238 0092 Mr Wian de Beer wiandebeer@gmail.com
Fireman Group cc Pretoria 082 462 2483 Mrs Minette Snyman minette@firemangroup.co.za
First on Scene Johannesburg 082 493 9012 Mr Neil Kelham neil@firstonscene.co.za
Hatzolah Medical Rescue Johannesburg Johannesburg 086 010 0101 Yudi Singer yudi@hatzolah.co.za
Helix First Aid & Safety Training Johannesburg 074 718 6646 Mr Christoper Morris chris@helixfast.com
Institute of Emergency First Aiders (IEFA) Germiston 011 822 3428 Mr Martin Kelder martin@iefa.co.za
Johannesburg ACLS Training Centre Johannesburg 082 306 2476 Mrs Gayle Heydenrych info@jhbacls.co.za
K.G.H. Education Zone Alberton 072 672 7027 Ms Gina Granger gina@1amm.co.za
Langamed Emergency Management Witbank 083 442 2633 Mr Atwick Stilwell atwick@langamedhq.co.za
Lebone College of Emergency Care Pretoria 012 356 8033 Mr Tlou Moloto tlou.moloo@gauteng.gov.za
Legend Medical Solutions Randfontein 011 728 0183 Ms Amy du Preez amy@legendmedical.co.za
Lenmed Nursing College Lenasia 083 468 7830 Ms Kwanele Mbazo kwanele.mbazo@lenmed.co.za
Life Healthcare College of Learning Johannesburg 011 219 9000 Mrs Madeleine Naude madeleine.naude@lifehealthcare.co.za
Medi Response Holdins (Pty) Ltd Johannesburg 011 713 2000 Mr Mauro Siccardi info@mediresponse.co.za; mauro@mediresponse.co.za
Med-X Medical Training Services Randburg 082 374 2804 Mrs Rene Irons rene@med-x.co.za
Midvaal Private Hospital Vereeniging 016 454 6072 Miss Tessa Pretorius bls.tessa@gmail.com
National Renal Care Brixton, Johannesburg 011 726 5206 Sr Elmarie Radov elmarie.radov@nrc.co.za
Netcare Johannesburg 010 020 1060 Ms Grace Mokwele grace.mokwele@netcare.co.za;kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
Procare Health Training Pretoria 079 067 5413 Mrs Dorcus Matsei dorcus@procare.org.za
Rescue CPR & First Aid Pretoria 072 216 4163 Sr Rina Marx rinamarx@mweb.co.za
Safe-Train Consulting (Pty) Ltd Pretoria 076 021 9449 Mr Donavin Jagga dsjagga@gmail.com
SANBS – Donor Staff Training Johannesburg 011 761 9084 Mrs Elizabeth Poorun elizabeth.poorun@sanbs.org.za
Sav-a-Life with CPR Bronkhorstspruit 083 349 7807 Mary Janse van Rensburg rvr@penta-net.co.za
SDS Services & Training Academy Pretoria 084 461 5372 Mr Kevin Daykin secundafirstaid@gmail.com; daykinkevin@yahoo.com
Seanda Healthcare Johannesburg 011 484 0042 Ms Amanda Hlengwa amanda@seandahealthcare.co.za
South African First Aid League (SAFAL) Centurion 012 644 0918 Mr Pieter Cloete info@pietercloete.com
School for Military Health Training (SMHT) Pretoria 082 331 6557 Dr Motshidisi Sehotsane mjsehotsane@gmail.com
Trauma1 Training Benoni 011 420 3000 Mr Leon van Aswegen leon@trauma1.co.za
Lenmed Nursing College Lenasia 083 468 7830 Ms Kwanele Mbazo kwanele.mbazo@lenmed.co.za
Zuid-Afrikaans Hospital Pretoria 012 343 0300 x 346 Sr Ilze van Eeden ilze.vaneeden@zah.co.za
Training Centres in Freestate
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Free State Family Medicine Bloemfontein 051 401 3307 Dr Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Health Embassy ALS Bloemfontein 051 412 4268 Dr Tshiamo Ramantsi tramantsi@healthhouse.co.za
Nurture Corona Bethlehem 058 323 9205 Ms Momoya Olga Mokoena cpr.facilitymanager@nurturehealth.net
Pro Life Support Bloemfontein 082 455 0965 Sr Leonie Coetzee leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Ljumeg (Pty) Ltd Kroonstad 060 467 5236 Mr Juan Hamel jp@ljumeg.co.za
Training Centres in Northwest
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Basic Life Support Mahikeng 018 381 4223 Mr Jethro Adams jethro14adams@gmail.com
Care for You Training (Pty) Ltd Klerksdorp 074 669 6531 Mrs Martinette Botes martinette@careforyou.co.za
North West College of Emergency Care Orkney 018 473 0324 Mrs Daphney Qonde dqonde@gmail.com
North West University, Faculty of Health Sciences Potchefstroom 018 299 2286 Mr Aldus Smith aldus.smith@nwu.ac.za
Training Centres in KwaZulu Natal
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Accident & Emergency Medicine Durban 079 210 6456 Dr Bolanle Oyebola Academy.aem@gmail.com
Go Skills Academy Balito 084 602 1758 Ms Neerasha Kalicharan kneerasha@gmail.com
Summit Medical Training Pietermaritzburg 083 320 8016 Mr Robert Wasas robbie@summitmedical.co.za
The Order of St John Durban 031 305 6588 Ms Shivani Gopi shaivani.gopi@stjohn.org.za
Training Centres in Western Cape
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
911 Training George 076 577 9779 Mr Johann Prinsloo info@9-11.co.za
Cardiocare Cape Town 021 939 8390 Dr Gerald Dalbock gdalbock@mweb.co.za
Dynamikos Cape Town 021 949 2208 Mr Norman Turner norman@dynamikos.co.za
Gaboon Medical Cape Town 021 140 9305 Ms Marion Colley marioncolley@outlook.com
Heart Guardians Paarl 067 929 1018 Ms Helene Basson helene@heartguardians.co.za; hb.basson@gmail.com
MD Courses Cape Town 021 704 0100 Ms Rafeeqah Abrahams Dramat courses@mdinc.co.za
Professional Emergency Care / Crisiscare Cape Town 021 705 6459 Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
People Development Centre Cape Town 084 491 1103 Mrs Natalie Nel natalie.nel@westerncape.gov.za
Safe-Med (Integrated Clinical Solutions) Cape Town 021 712 1488 Sr Vanessa Pickford vanessa@safe-med.co.za
Umbono Training cc George 044 884 1369 Ms Shirley Botha admin@umbonotraining.co.za
Wetton Emergency & Training Services Cape Town 087 701 0415 Mr Jerome Jacobs info@wetton-ets.co.za
Training Centres in Mpumalanga
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Kiaat Private Hospital Nelspruit 013 590 9157 Mrs Susan Herbert suzan@kiaathospital.com
Legacy EMS Emalehleni 061 9960911 Dr Chrissie-Anne Roberts finance@legacyems.co.za
S Alderson Emergency Medical Training Nelspruit 082 896 2008 Mrs Sharon Alderson sharon.firstaidtraining@gmail.com
Training Centres in Eastern Cape
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
East London Emergency Medical Training East London 082 801 1150 Ms Sandra Moore cpr@shema.africa
EC Life Saving Port Elizabeth 082 923 0384 Sr Diana Bosch dianabosch123@gmail.com
Relay EMS Port Elizabeth 083 399 9707 Mr Shane Brazier training@relayems.co.za
Training Centres in Limpopo
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Grootgeluk BLS Limpopo 072 120 5225 x 5265 Ms Madelyne Van Emmenis madelyne.vanemmenis@exxaro.com
Training Centres in Northen Cape
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
NC BLS Training Centre Kimberley 079 086 4754 Sr Lizette Krause lizette.bls@gmail.com
Training Centres Out of Country
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Abol Life Support Warri, Nigeria +234 803 317 2422 Mr Abraham Olokor abol_training@yahoo.co.uk
Brilliant Brains Ltd Mauritius +230 5432 6801 / +230 5984 8377 Mrs Mokshda Devi Musai m.musai@bellesbubbles.com
Cardinal Academy of Emergency Care Lagos Nigeria +234 808 8133 220 Dr Busuyi Alabi cardinalaca@gmail.com
Cimas Rescue Training Academy Harare,Zimbabwe +263 242 700 085/6 Dr Nyasha Chigariro imutombashora@cimas.co.za
Drimmed Multi Services Ltd Nigeria +234 802 343 9350 Mrs Rukevbe Mrakpor drimmed.training@gmail.com
Emergency Management Training & Specialist Services cc (EMT SS) Namibia +264 61 245 425 Mrs Nickey Bredenkamp training@emtss.com
Emergency Medical Services Academy Tanzania 081 307 3464 Dr Ramadhan Chunga drrchunga@hotmail.com
Kiacops Mega Concept Abuja, Nigeria +234 803 450 3722 Mrs Modupe Olufisoye kiacops.info@gmail.com
Medical Air Rescue Services (MARS) Zimbabwe +263 479 0391/2 Sr Elizabeth Mushambi emushambi@yahoo.com
MRI Botswana Limited Botswana +267 390 3066 Mr Dominic Bobing dbobing@mri.co.bw
Medicalworld Nigeria Limited Lagos, Nigeria 081 311 183 065 Mr Jude Nwaobi nechrisus@yahoo.com
Professional Life Support Nambia 081 294 5423 Ms Sandra Snyman ssnymanmed@gmail.com
Rescue & Safety Support Initiative Nigeria (RSSIN) Nigeria +234 705 168 4134 Evbodaghe Omo-Imafidon omoimafidon40@yahoo.com
South Atlantic Resuscitation St Helena Island +296 4136 Ms Anna Jacoba van de Venter southatlanticresuscitationtc@gmail.com
Sulan Training Centre Nigeria +234 803 3100 833 Dr Andy Uzor sulanservices@yahoo.com
Teemane Health Botswana +267 74 086341 Mr Demitrius Musingwini demimusing@gmail.com
Three Sixty Emergency Services cc Windhoek, Namibia 081 222 3222 Ms Theodora Tiboth infoe360@gmail.com
Tindwa Medical & Health Services (TMHS) Tanzania +255 739 171 558 Mr Joseph Sulemani ems@tmhstz.com
University of Botswana Resuscitation Training Project Botswana +355 5649 / 5567 Ms Nicoh Dichabeng nicohmtd@gmail.com
RCSA Local Course only Training Centres
Training Centre Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
SANBS – Donor Staff Training Johannesburg 011 761 9084 Mrs Elizabeth Poorun elizabeth.poorun@sanbs.org.za