Download ACLS EP Faculty list here

Training Centre Area Name Tel Email
Academy of ALS Johannesburg Prof Walter G J Kloeck kloeck@iafrica.com
ATA Hotazel Dr Patricia M Saffy trish.saffy@gmail.com
Claassen Alberton Mr. Darren van Zyl darren@darrenmedic.com
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Dr Carin Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Netcare (Pvt) Johannesburg Mr Stuart Hackland stuart.hackland@email.com
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Mr David J Stanton david.stanton@netcare.co.za
Netcare FECC Mid Johannesburg Dr Anita Groenewald groenewald.anita@gmail.com