BLS National Faculty (Instructor Trainers)
Training Centre Area Name Telephone Email
Blue Star Johannesburg Mr Barry Milner 083 775 9063 bluestar@netactive.co.za
Claassen Johannesburg Mr Darren Ajoodha 061 585 2376 darren@darrenmedic.com
Claassen (C&C) Pretoria Mr Johann G Claassen 082 411 2814 jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
EC Life Saving Port Elizabeth Ms Diana H Bosch 082 923 0384 dianabosch123@gmail.com
First on Scene Johannesburg Mr Neil P Kelham 082 493 9012 neil@firstonscene.co.za
FSFM Bloemfontein Prof Dirk Hagemeister 072 942 6218 HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Life Healthcare Johannesburg Madeleine Naude 082 490 0284 madeleine.naude@lifehealthcare.co.za
Med-X Randburg Mrs Rene Irons 082 374 2804 rene@med-x.co.za
Netcare 911 Johannesburg Mr David J Stanton 082 346 1882 david.stanton@netcare.co.za
Netcare FECC Mid Johannesburg Mrs Kyleigh Rodrigues 082 854 0091 Kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
PEC Cape Town Ms Kathy Bodmer 083 629 0003 training@pec.co.za
Pro Life Support Bloemfontein Mrs Leonie Coetzee 082 455 0965 leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Rescue CPR Pretoria Mrs Rina (Gertruida) Marx 072 216 4163 rinamarx@mweb.co.za