Position Title First Name Surname Cellphone Email
Chairman Dr David Stanton 082 346 1882 david.stanton@netcare.co.za
Vice Chairman Mr Neil Kelham 082 493 9012 neil@firstonscene.co.za
Executive Admin Mr Darren Ajoodha 061 585 2376 darren@darrenmedic.com
BLS Mrs Kyleigh Rodrigues 082 804 0091 kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
ACLS Dr Carin Claasen 082 411 2814 carin@cctraining.co.za
PALS Mr Johann Classen 082 807 7014 johann@cctraining.co.za
Local RCSA Courses Mrs René Irons 082 374 2804 rene@med-x.co.za
Media & Marketing Dr Aldus Smith 078 145 6208 aldus.smith@nwu.ac.za
Honorory Life President Prof Walter Kloeck 082 558 3557 walter@resus.co.za