Ecomed Medical (Life Gain Defib Tech) Medhold (Physio Control, incl Lifepaks)
Contact Person Greg de Freitas Contact Person Dave Evans
Tel: 082 565 8067 Tel: 083-227-1357
Office: 011 955 5710 Office: 021-976-7499 / 011-975-0633
Location: Monument, Krugersdorp Location: Kempton Park, Johannesburg
Email: gregd@ecomed.co.za Email: d.evans@medhold.co.za
Website: www.ecomed.co.za Website www.medhold.co.za
MedSci (Phillips / Hewlett-Packard) Miracle Medical (Phillips / Lifepak)
Contact Person Pieter Janse van Rensburg Contact Person Jennie Greenhill
Tel: 082-452-5295 Tel: 083-258-1364
Office: 086-163-3724 Office: 011-485-4408
Location: Montana, Pretoria Location: Orange Grove, Johannesburg
Email: pieter@medsci.co.za Email: jennie@miraclemedical.co.za
Website: www.medsci.co.za Website: www.miraclemedical.co.za
Multi Electronic Technologies
(Physio-Control / Lifepak)
Nova-med (Life Line Defibtech)
Contact Person Sarel Aucamp Contact Person David Saunders
Tel: 079-451-1779 Tel: 082-453-0399
Office: 087-802-2017 Office: 011-794-8322
Location: Pretoria Location: Cramerview, Johannesburg
Email: info@m-e-t.co.za Email: david.saunders@nova-med.co.za
Website: www.m-e-t.co.za Website: ww.nova-med.co.za
Pharm Quip (Primedic) Sere-med
(Sere-Heart Rescue SAM AED & Sere-Heart Rescue Life AED)
Contact Person Lynton Scorgie Contact Person Anne-Marie Lindeque
Tel: 082-554-7600 Tel: 071-877-5809
Office: 011-794-3088 Office: 011-262-2220 (ext ) 122
Location: Roodepoort Location: Sandton, Johannesburg
Email: Lynton@pharmquip.com Email: annmarie@seremed.com
Website: www.pharmquip.com Website: www.seremed.com
SSEM Mthembu (Cardiac Science Powerheart / Nihon Kohden) STAT Tiakeni Medical (Zoll / Welch Allyn / MRL)
Contact Person Catherine Crawford-Nutt Contact Person Simon McDonnell
Tel: 083-391-1155 Tel: 083 632 1061
Office: 011-444-8184 Office: 011 708 6363
Location: Wynberg, Johannesburg Location: Kya Sand, Johannesburg
Email: info@ssemmthembu.co.za Email: simon@statmedical.co.za
Website: www.ssemmthembu.co.za Website: www.statmedical.co.za
TecMed (Schiller)
Contact Person Yolande Viljoen
Tel: 082 871 4525
Office: 011 653 2000
Location: Midrand, Johannesburg
Email: info@tecmed.co.za
Website: www.tecmed.co.za