Advanced Life Support Training Centres
Training Centres in Gauteng
Training Centre Course Presented Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Advanced Life Support ACLS PALS Johannesburg 011 478 1874 Prof Walter Kloeck linda@resus.co.za
ATA International ALS Training Academy ACLS PALS Bedfordview 011 450 4263 Ms Melissa Tilma melissa.tilma@ata-international.com
Claassen & Claassen Training ACLS PALS Pretoria 082 807 7014 Mr Johann Claassen jgclaassen@telkomsa.net
Life Healthcare College of Learning ACLS Johannesburg 011 219 9000 Mrs Madeleine Naude madeleine.naude@lifehealthcare.co.za
Netcare ACLS PALS Johannesburg 010 020 1060 Ms Grace Mokwele grace.mokwele@netcare.co.za; kyleigh.rodrigues@netcare.co.za
Training Centres in Freestate
Training Centre Course Presented Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Free State Family Medicine ACLS PALS Bloemfontein 051 401 3307 Dr Dirk Hagemeister HagemeisterDT@ufs.ac.za
Health Embassy ALS ACLS Bloemfontein 051 412 4268 Dr Tshiamo Ramantsi tramantsi@healthhouse.co.za
Pro Life Support ACLS PALS Bloemfontein 082 455 0965 Sr Leonie Coetzee leoniecoetzee1@gmail.com
Training Centres in Northwest
Training Centre Course Presented Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Care for you ACLS Klerksdorp 074 669 6531 Martinette Botes martinette@careforyou.co.za
North West University, Faculty of Health Sciences ACLS Potchefstroom 018 299 2286 Mr Aldus Smith aldus.smith@nwu.ac.za
Training Centres in KwaZulu Natal
Training Centre Course Presented Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Academy of Accident & Emergency Medicine ACLS PALS Durban 079 210 6456 Dr Bolanle Oyebola Academy.aem@gmail.com
Summit Medical Training ACLS PALS Pietermaritzburg 083 320 8016 Mr Robert Wasas robbie@summitmedical.co.za
Training Centres in Western Cape
Training Centre Course Presented Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
911 Training ACLS George 076 577 9779 Mr Johann Prinsloo info@9-11.co.za
Cardiocare ACLS PALS Cape Town 021 939 8390 Dr Gerald Dalbock gdalbock@mweb.co.za
MD Courses ACLS PALS Cape Town 021 704 0100 Ms Rafeeqah Abrahams Dramat courses@mdinc.co.za
Professional Emergency Care / Crisiscare ACLS PALS Cape Town 021 705 6459 Ms Kathy Bodmer training@pec.co.za
Training Centres Out of Country
Training Centre Course Presented Area Tel: TC Coordinator Email
Cardinal Academy of Emergency Care Lagos ACLS Nigeria +234 808 8133 220 Dr Busuyi Alabi cardinalaca@gmail.com
Cimas Rescue Training Academy ACLS Zimbabwe +262 242 700 085/6 Dr Nyasha Chigariro imutombashora@cimas.co.za
Medical Air Rescue Services (MARS) ACLS PALS Zimbabwe +263 479 0391/2w Sr Elizabeth Mushambi emushambi@yahoo.com
MRI Botswana Limited ACLS Botswana +267 390 3066 Mr Abram Mokaleng amokaleng@mri.co.bw
University of Botswana Resuscitation Training Project ACLS Botswana +267 355 4959/4452 Ms Nicoh Dichabeng nicohmtd@gmail.com